Been going through a whole load of interesting boxes from my parents attic recently and have come across some very nice vintage items like this Sekonic cinecam, but I’ve also found some great graphics and imagery too. Above is a selection of some scans I took of reel-to-reel tape boxes that belonged to my Grandad, you can see the full set here. It amazes me the effort that would have had to go into the printing of these kind of materials back then. Loving the Philips dots in particular, reminiscent of some of the record sleeves I’ve seen on Project Thirty Three.

Below is a nice design that I scanned from an electric blanket box, pretty funkadelic for a Boots own brand product I thought.

The cinecam I found also came with a mini manual that the below images came from. Amazing Ilford logomark.

